Ansprechpartner

Hilmar Klein

Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 06597 9296-0
h.klein@bau-klein.de

Rudolf Huth

Technische Leitung
Telefon: 06597 9296-14
r.huth@bau-klein.de

Norbert Lenz

Bauleitung
Telefon: 06597 9296-26
n.lenz@bau-klein.de

Theodor Mies

Bauleitung
Telefon: 06597 9296-25
t.mies@bau-klein.de

Daniel Lansch

Bauleitung
Telefon: 06597 9296-20
d.lansch@bau-klein.de

Christian Mies

Bauleitung
Telefon: 06597 9296-36
c.mies@bau-klein.de

Markus Kiefer

Kalkulation/Bauleitung
Telefon: 06597 9296-32
m.kiefer@bau-klein.de

Alexander Abraham

Bauzeichner
Telefon: 06597 9296-39
a.abraham@bau-klein.de

Irmgard Peetz

Leitung technisches Sekretariat
Telefon: 06597 9296-16
i.peetz@bau-klein.de

Alexander Klinkhammer

Technisches Sekretariat
Telefon: 06597 9296-0
a.klinkhammer@bau-klein.de

Harald Schmitz

Kaufmännische Leitung
Telefon: 06597 9296-10
h.schmitz@bau-klein.de

Marco Grüber

Personalleitung
Telefon: 06597 9296-30
m.grueber@bau-klein.de

Stefanie Brinkämper

Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 06597 9296-34
s.brinkaemper@bau-klein.de

Christoph Poloczek

Finanzbuchhaltung 
Telefon: 06597 9296-33
c.poloczek@bau-klein.de

Karina Kohnen

Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: 06597 9296-40
k.kohnen@bau-klein.de

Christoph Mayer

Auszubildender
Telefon: 06597 9296-0
c.mayer@bau-klein.de

Luisa Büsch

Auszubildende
Telefon: 06597 9296-0
l.buesch@bau-klein.de